Ansatte

Ansatte hos LydRommet A/S







Pia Thomsen
Økonomi

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 79
Mobil: 29 39 50 15
Mail: pia@lydrommet.dk




Per Madsen
Logistik

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 77
Mail: per@lydrommet.dk





Heidi Andreasen
Marketing

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 92
Mobil: 29 39 53 13
Mail: heidi@lydrommet.dk




Henrik Foldager
Pro Audio salg

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 73
Mobil: 29 39 81 75
Mail: henrik@lydrommet.dk




Bjarke Svare
Pro AV Salg

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 73
Mobil: 29 39 31 11
Mail: bjarke@lydrommet.dk




René Knudsen
Teleslynger og Tourguide

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 91
Mobil: 29 39 25 75
Mail: rene@lydrommet.dk




Lars Christensen
Pro Audio Salg

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 76
Mobil: 29 39 66 46
Mail: lars@lydrommet.dk




Karsten Ørkild
Teknisk Support Pro Audio

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 75
Mobil: 29 39 84 55
Mail: karsten@lydrommet.dk




Simon Voigt Laursen
Teknisk Support Pro AV

Tlf. direkte: 87 36 20 90
Mobil: 29 39 27 94
Mail: simon@lydrommet.dk











Filters
Sort
display